I love the passion of the Bernie devotees.

OR_MT (1)

As Churchill said, “Never, ever, ever give up.”

Many Bernie voters appear to be doing just that, refusing to yield in their fight with Hillary Clinton and her cronies.

I find it admirable. I’m sure Hillary fans and the Democrat faithful are frustrated and upset by their intransigence.

It may very well have been a Bernie fanatic who came up with the #NeverHillary hashtag.

I don’t understand how anyone could support Hillary Clinton. So corrupt. So greedy. Such a willing, notorious liar.

I’d much rather have President Bernie Sanders. That I could live with. Another President Clinton, however, with Hillary at the helm, will be unbearable.

ajh

Leave a Reply

