Really? President Obama said what? “I’m a better president than I’ve ever been.” No ego whatsoever.

Livin’ in the bubble that is the White House

He needs to get out more.

Now, excuse my language. I mean no disrespect to the office.

But what an arrogant prick.

He is gonna have a rude awakening after he leaves the trappings of the presidency behind. People will be able to tell him off to his face.

Where’s the humility? He says that he’s a Christian!

Historians and the American people are gonna judge this man harshly, I believe.

ajh

Leave a Reply

