Will Smith formally joins the arrogant, ignorant ranks of the elites

Islamophobia in America?

According to Mr. Smith, America is apparently a dangerously Islamophobic land, which, of course, is laughable. More Muslims have been accepted into the country since 9/11, two million of them, than ever lived here before that fateful, tragic day.

“In terms of Islamophobia in America, for me, it’s why it’s important to show up. It’s like I’m in Dubai and I’m having fun and I’m tweeting and I’m showing pictures and I’m like, ‘Hey, it doesn’t look like they hate me, does it?’ You know?”

Everyone’s a racist, except for me. Lovely logic.

“As painful as it is to hear Donald Trump talk and as embarrassing as it is as an American to hear him talk, I think it’s good. We get to hear it. We get to know who people really are and now we get to cleanse it out of our country.”

How much ya wanna bet the Mr. Smith, man of the people that he is, has a wall surrounding his homes and a bit of personal security protecting him too?

ajh

Leave a Reply

