“I don’t agree with everything Mr. Trump says, but I think he deserves a chance.”

ia_pc

“I think we are ready for change, and I think we need it,” said Sharon Hower, a retiree of Creston’s Bunn-O-Matic plant. “I don’t agree with everything Mr. Trump says, but I think he deserves a chance.”

She said she was “disgusted” with the former secretary of state, whom she distrusts.

“I don’t know what he can do, but I’d like to give him a chance to see,” Hower said. “Because, like I said, we’re on a downhill slide, and anything he could do would be an improvement.”

ajh

Leave a Reply

