My advice to Trump

Feel free to copy this at will, Mr. Trump.

Yeah, ya caught me. I don’t like paying taxes. I don’t like paying into a system which is rigged. I don’t like paying into a system of cronyism and corruption where people like you, Hillary Clinton, benefit — to the detriment of the American people. I don’t like rewarding a system that is broken. It takes hordes of accountants and lawyers to do business in this country. Believe me, I know. But it shouldn’t be. We deserve better. I know this system, all too well. And I pledge to change it.

ajh

Leave a Reply

